I want to eat shark fins

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Translations after the jump.

Translation:
Impossible!
Guy: You can eat something else..
No, I want to eat shark fins!
Why there’s no more shark fins left?
I don’t understand why this could happen..
I DON’T CARE! I want to eat shark fins!
I want to eat shark fins!
Why you don’t have any shark fins left?
There’s many fish in the sea, how is it possible for you to not have any shark fins left?!
You tell me, where is it?!
I DON’T CARE! I WANT MY SHARK FINS!
I WANT TO EAT SHARK FINS!

Basically, she just kept saying “I WANT TO EAT SHARK FINS!”. :)

Leave a Reply

